CAPITAL   DISTRICT  
GENEALOGICAL   SOCIETY

PO Box 2175

ESP Station

Albany, NY 12220



contactcdgs@cdgsny.org

Questions?    Contact us by email:


contactcdgs@cdgsny.org





you can always send us a letter at     

Capital District Genealogical Society

 PO Box 2175

 Empire State Plaza Station

Albany, NY.  12220 

C o n t a c t   U s

TRUSTEES:

Tom Amyot


Gail Breen


Ellen D'Aniello


David DeWald


Melissia Mason


Terri Moran


Megan O'Toole


Beth Snyder


Deborah Wentz

COMMITTEES

Membership:

Deb Wentz

membership@cdgsny.org

(838) 934-2674


Newsletter:

Melissia Mason

newsletter@cdgsny.org


Mailing:

Wm. Thompson

Daphne Thompson


NYS Library Volunteers:

Terri Moran

research@cdgsny.org


Programs:


Gail Breen

programs@cdgsny.org


            Linda Dittrich 

            programs2@cdgsny.org


            David Lowry

            programs3@cdgsny.org


Publicity:

Megan O'Toole

publicity@cdgsny.org

OFFICERS:

President:

Christopher White

president@cdgsny.org


Vice-President:

David Barnet



Treasurer:

Patricia Carey

treasurer@cdgsny.org


Corresponding Secretary:

Tom Amyot


Recording Secretary:

Margaret Lanoue


Immediate Past President:

Margaret Lanoue

Helping You Open The Doors To Your Family History